3D - Lashes

3d-lashes

Impressive beauty by 3D-Lashes 

3D-Lashes brand was created by the American company 3D Beauty International in 2004 and offered professionals Perfect Bonding System - an innovative technology of eyelash extension. Today, 3D-Lashes are much-in-demand in many countries: the USA, the UK, Mexico, Denmark, Finland, Latvia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania and Ukraine. The company is the regular participant of major exhibitions in beauty industry; it constantly develops and carries out trainings on eyelash extension.

The product range of 3D Beauty International is represented by diverse products for professional eyelash extension: various types of faux eyelashes in 7 different colors, expendable materials, adhesives, tools and accessories guaranteeing the quality of extension process, as well as materials for trainings and practical workshops. Besides, the company has developed a line of products for eyelash perm.

3D-Lashes look perfectly natural; they are extraordinarily lightweight and soft and thus eliminate any discomfort to the eye and produce the effect of natural lashes. They are resistant to water, sun, tears and sweat and are not brittle. You can exercise, swim, take shower and sleep – the lashes retain their original appearance, size and beautiful curve for 2 months.

3D-Lashes — the technology of perfection 

While traditional faux eyelashes are glued directly to the eyelid skin and can cause discomfort, 3D-Lashes use an innovative technology – Perfect Bonding System, which prevents from soreness and severity, loss of natural lashes or injury to the delicate skin of the eyelid through the cured adhesive.

Eyelash extension with 3D-Lashes is a very relaxing, comfortable and safe procedure. Unlike other products for eyelash extension, 3D-Lashes and adhesive are absolutely harmless to natural lashes. The adhesive used in the process is hypoallergenic and of very high quality. The substances contained in 3D-Lashes perms are packed in sealed disposable packaging. This ensures the highest quality of product, optimum concentration of all the elements and excellent effect of the extension procedure.

During the extension procedure each faux eyelash is glued directly to natural lashes. The eyelashes are made of special synthetic micro-polyether yarns which are identical to natural human hair, and the special formula of the adhesive retains flexibility and elasticity due to polypeptide bonds. This ensures absolute naturalness and beauty and makes your eyes look deep and expressive. The extension procedure requires accuracy and thorough knowledge of the technology, so special attention is paid to training of top class experts.

3D - Lashes

3d-lashes

Выразительная красота от 3D-Lashes

Бренд 3D-Lashes был создан американской компанией "3D Beauty International" в 2004 году, представив профессионалам инновационную технологию для наращивания ресниц Perfect Bonding System. Сегодня ресницы 3D-Lashes необычайно востребованы во многих странах мира: США, Великобритании, Мексике, Дании, Финляндии, Латвии, России, Казахстане, Литве, Украине. Компания постоянно совершенствуется, регулярно принимает участие в масштабных выставках beauty-индустрии и проводит обучающие мероприятия по наращиванию ресниц.

В ассортиментный ряд "3D Beauty International" входит разнообразная продукция для профессионального наращивания ресниц: всевозможные разновидности искусственных ресниц, которые представлены в 7-ми цветовых вариантах, расходные средства, клеи, инструменты и аксессуары, гарантирующие качественное проведение процедуры, а также материалы для проведения обучения и практики. Кроме этого, компания разработала линию продукции для химической завивки ресниц.

Ресницы 3D-Lashes выглядят максимально естественно, обладают необычайной лёгкостью и мягкостью, что исключает дискомфорт для глаз и создаёт эффект натуральных ресниц. Они не ломаются, устойчивы к воде, солнцу, слезам или поту. С ними можно заниматься спортом и плавать, принимать душ и спать - ресницы сохраняют первозданный вид, заданный объём и красивый изгиб в течение 2-х месяцев.

3d3dlash3d lashes

3D-Lashes — технология безупречности

Если традиционные искусственные ресницы, которые приклеиваются непосредственно на кожу века, могут провоцировать дискомфорт, для нанесения ресниц 3D-Lashes используется инновационная технология Perfect Bonding System. Это исключает болезненные ощущения и чувство тяжести для глаз, выпадение натуральных ресниц или травмирование нежной кожи века из-за твёрдости застывшего клея.

Процедура наращивания ресниц 3D-Lashes очень расслабляющая, комфортная и безопасная. В отличие от других продуктов для наращивания ресниц, ресницы и клей 3D-Lashes абсолютно безвредны для натуральных ресниц. Используемый в процессе наращивания клей обладает уникально высоким качеством и гипоаллергенностью. Препараты, которые входят в состав наборов для химической завивки ресниц 3D-Lashes, помещены в одноразовую герметичную упаковку. Благодаря этому обеспечиваются высокое качество препаратов, оптимальная концентрация и превосходный результат процедуры.

При наращивании каждая искусственная ресница приклеивается по одной непосредственно к натуральным ресницам. Специальные синтетические микрополиэстеровые нити, из которых изготавливаются ресницы, идентичны натуральному человеческому волосу, а специальная формула клея, образующего полипептидные связи, сохраняет гибкость и упругость. Это обеспечивает эффект абсолютной естественности и красоты, а взгляд приобретает глубину и выразительность. Процедура требует тщательности и досконального знания техники наращивания, поэтому особое внимание уделяется обучению специалистов высшего класса.