MEI-CHA International

mei-cha

The art of permanent beauty by Mei-Cha

American company Mei-Cha International is a recognized leader in the industry of micro pigmentation. It produces first-class equipment and high quality accessories for permanent make-up focused on the demands of professionals.

Mei-Cha International products make the services of permanent make-up artists more comfortable and excellent. Innovative developments in the field of equipment manufacturing are inextricably linked to current research in the field of health and hygiene. The company produces digital equipment, new pigments and tools for micro-pigmentation, as well as a variety of educational materials and books.

The equipment has high capacity and at the same time features easy operation and high performance. Lightweight, compact, quiet as they are, Mei-Cha International machines for micro-pigmentation make the work of professionals high-quality, effective and genuinely creative. 

Mei-Cha: high standards of health and safety

The introduction of the first digital rotary machine confirmed the high status of Mei-Cha International as the company committed to the safest and most effective procedures for micro-pigmentation. With the growth of the industry, more attention is paid to the development of effective health protection of clients and experts.

Mei-Cha International offers sterile disposable accessories that guarantee compliance with hygiene standards. Growing needs of the beauty industry related to comfort of experts and improvement of the quality of services provided are the foundation of the company.

Mei-Cha International is the holder of many innovation patents and awards, confirming achievements in the industry of micro-pigmentation. In 2002, the Society of Permanent Cosmetic Professionals initiated awarding a prestigious title of the “Leader of the Industry” to Mei-Cha International for their successful research activities, development of devices and accessories for sterile micro-pigmentation, which laid the standards of hygiene and safety.

MEI-CHA International

mei-cha

Яркость как искусство: микропигментация от Mei-Cha

Американская компания "Mei-Cha International" - признанный лидер в индустрии микропигментации. Она изготавливает первоклассное оборудование и аксессуары для перманентного макияжа, которые отличаются высоким качеством и ориентированностью на требования профессионалов.

Продукция "Mei-Cha International" позволяет сделать сервис и процесс работы мастеров по перманентному макияжу более комфортными и совершенными. Инновационные разработки в области производства оборудования неразрывно связаны с актуальными исследованиями в сфере здоровья и гигиены. Компания изготавливает цифровое оборудование, новые пигменты и инструменты для микропигментации, а также различные обучающие материалы и книги.

Оборудование обладает высокой мощностью и при этом отличается лёгкостью в управлении и высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. Лёгкие, компактные, бесшумные — аппараты для микропигментации "Mei-Cha International" делают работу профессионалов качественной, эффективной и по-настоящему творческой.

mei-cha

Mei-Cha: высокие стандарты гигиены и безопасности

Введением первой цифровой роторной машинки "Mei-Cha International" подтвердила высокий статус компании, которая стремится к максимально безопасным и наиболее эффективным процедурам микропигментации. По мере развития индустрии всё больше внимания разработчиков стало уделяться эффективной защите здоровья клиентов и специалистов.

"Mei-Cha International" предлагает стерильные одноразовые аксессуары, которые являются гарантом соблюдения гигиенических стандартов. Постоянно растущие потребности индустрии красоты, связанные с комфортом работы специалистов и повышением качества обслуживания, — основа работы компании.

"Mei-Cha International" - являтся обладателем множества инновационных патентов и наград, подтверждающих достижения в индустрии микропигментации. В 2002 году Общество Профессионалов по Перманентной Косметике инициировало присвоение компании "Mei-Cha International" престижного звания "Лидера Индустрии" за успешную научно-исследовательскую деятельность, разработку аппаратов и стерильных аксессуаров для микропигментации, которые заложили стандарты гигиены и безопасности.